Offering a platform to global thought leaders for better policy coordination
and encouraging the public discussion on more sustainable world​

Featured Events

12th Saturday Seminar Seminar

12th Saturday Seminar

Sat, Sep 7, 2013 | 10:30 am

Policy Workshop on Resource Mobilization for the GCF Seminar

Policy Workshop on Resource Mobilization for the GCF

Mon, Aug 5, 2013 | 3:00 pm

Others

Model UN Climate Change Conference 2013

Mon, Jul 29, 2013

11th Saturday Seminar Seminar

11th Saturday Seminar

Sat, Jul 27, 2013 | 10:30 am

10th Saturday Seminar Seminar

10th Saturday Seminar

Sat, Jun 29, 2013 | 10:30 am

9th Saturday Seminar Seminar

9th Saturday Seminar

Sat, May 4, 2013 | 4:30 pm

8th Saturday Seminar Seminar

8th Saturday Seminar

Sat, Apr 6, 2013 | 10:30 am

7th Saturday Seminar Seminar

7th Saturday Seminar

Sat, Mar 30, 2013 | 10:30 am

Forum on Climate Change and Migration Seminar

Forum on Climate Change and Migration

Mon, Mar 25, 2013 | 10:30 am

[GGGI Seminar] Suh-Yong Chung Seminar

[GGGI Seminar] Suh-Yong Chung

Fri, Nov 23, 2012